HOME CORPORATE PROFILE OUR GAMES PREVIOUS RESULTS FAQ CONTACT US



 
 
 
29.01.19 TUE
05.02.19 TUE
 
Draw Results for 
Jan 2019
S M T W T F S
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

 
7 8 6 6
 
 
 
Home / Winners Page
 
2018 Big Winnings
..........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Date Day Game Winning No Prize Winnings Sold At
07 Jan 2018 Sun 4D Jackpot 2261+1665 (sys 7) Jackpot 1 RM1,317,257.14 Inanam
21 Jan 2018 Sat 4D 5939 1st RM50,000.00 Ranau
10 Feb 2018 Sat 4D 1620 1st RM250,000.00 Kepayan
25 Feb 2018 Sun 4D Jackpot 9899+8999 (sys 8) Jackpot 2 RM92,135.25 Keningau
25 Feb 2018 Sun 4D Jackpot 9899+8999 (sys 6) Jackpot 2 RM91,899.25 Kepayan
27 Feb 2018 Tue 4D Jackpot 7107+5526 (sys 7) Jackpot 2 RM30,186.65 Kudat
03 Apr 2018 Tue 4D Jackpot 3280+6784 (sys 9) Jackpot 2 RM105,394.75 Tawau
05 May 2018 Sat Lotto 6/45 06 12 22 29 30 45 Jackpot 1 RM1,245,269.11 Kepayan
19 May 2018 Sat 4D 2607 1st RM320,000.00 Jln Gaya
07 Aug 2018 Tue 4D Jackpot 3615+8313 (sys 3) Jackpot 2 RM310,311.95 Donggongon
11 Nov 2018 Sun 4D Jackpot N/A Jackpot 2 RM322,906.91 Lintas Plaza
25 Nov 2018 Sun 4D Jackpot 7569+4634 (sys 20) Jackpot 2 RM69,050.94 Lahad Datu
9 Dec 2018 Sun 4D Jackpot 2823+5241 (sys 5) Jackpot 2 RM81,390.69 Kepayan
9 Dec 2018 Sun Lotto 6/45 13 27 29 33 37 41 Jackpot 1 RM930,946.08 Servay Penampang

 

 
 
 
 
 
COMMUNITY NEWS
STATISTICS
WINNER NEWS
FORTUNE CORNER
DREAM INDICATOR